Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey y’all! I was tagged by the wonderful Brittney for the Sunshine Blogger Award, and here we are! Thank you so much Brittney for nominating me!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!
  2. Answer the 11 questions they have given you!
  3. Tag 11 people!
  4. Ask them 11 questions!

Brittney’s Questions:

  1. What is the one makeup/beauty item you can’t live without? Definitely mascara. I’m currently using the benefit Roller Lash mascara, and mascara is the makeup product I always wear, no matter what!
  2. What is your zodiac sign? I’m an aquarius. I’m not sure I believe in zodiacs, but I do think I fit with a lot of aquarius traits (I’m quirky and weird and I don’t have great social skills).
  3. What is your favorite article of clothing? My favorite article of clothing is a blouse that I own. It’s a button down blouse with little succulents and cacti all over it.
  4. Are you a morning or night person? I’m definitely a morning person. I don’t like to wake up early necessarily, but I’m much more effective and productive in the morning.
  5. What is your dream job? My dream job is to be a social justice lawyer with the ACLU.
  6. What is your favorite place you’ve visited? My favorite place I’ve visited is definitely London. I’ve been to many countries and cities, but London holds so many good memories for me.
  7. What’s your favorite band? Young the Giant!
  8. Waffles or pancakes? Hmmm, depends. I like the pancakes that my family makes, but at most restaurants I prefer waffles. And Belgian waffles with ice cream is my all time favorite dessert.
  9. What is your favorite scent? I like anything fruity, especially cinnamon apple.
  10. iPhone or Android (or something else)? iPhone. My family is all apple, all the time.
  11. What is your biggest fear? My biggest fear in terms of phobias is outer space, but I’m also terrified of failure constantly.

My Questions

  1. What’s your favorite show to binge watch?
  2. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  3. What’s your go-to drink?
  4. Do you prefer vanilla or chocolate?
  5. Do you have any hidden talents or party tricks?
  6. What is your favorite kind of blog post to write? To read?
  7. What is your lucky number?
  8. Where are you most productive?
  9. What do you do when you’re stressed?
  10. Do you like minty flavors?
  11. What is your biggest ambition?

My nominees

Janah

Chloe

Savannah

Angela

Veronica

Pamela

Lynn

I hope you ladies will consider doing this tag! I love all of your blogs, and I look forward to seeing your responses!

I hope you enjoyed this post, and I’ll talk to you all soon.

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on the award and thank you for the nomination! I just did this one so it’ll be awhile before I answer yours (I like to spread them out a bit) but I’m excited to answer your questions! I’m also a morning person btw! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

