100 Follower Celebration – Q & A!

Hiya lovelies! Today I have a super exciting post for y’all, because I reached 100 followers a few days ago! I was so excited to see that my follower count hit 100, so I thought I would do a special Q&A to celebrate. These questions were left in comments on my blog, and if you’d like to see another, go ahead and leave some questions on this post and I’ll answer them in the future!

Thank you so much to all of you who have made it possible for me to get to this point, and thank you to all 100+ of my followers!

And now, for the questions…

From Veronica:

What are some things you especially enjoy doing in the summer?

I really like to swim in the pool, but my favorite part of summer is just hanging out! Not having any responsibilities is so great.

Do you have any summer goals?

I do! I actually wrote a post about my goals (see here!) but my big one this summer is that I want to read 10 books in 10 weeks. It’s going really well, I’ve already read three and it’s only been a week and a half!

From Sage:

If you could meet your favorite band or artist, who would it be and why?

Hmm, this is hard. I have a lot of favorites, but I would probably have to go with Panic! at the Disco. I have a friend who met them and she had a great experience, and I would love to meet them as well. I have a feeling they would be incredibly nice and I would want to pick Brendon’s brain about songwriting.

From Elsie:

Do you have a favourite celebrity? If yes would you meet them if you could or do you think it would ruin the obsession?

My favorite celebrity is probably Alexis G. Zall, who is a youtuber and actress. I would definitely like to meet her! I want to be her best friend/date her lol. I don’t think it would ruin the obsession at all, it would just change the relationship.

And how do you feel looking back on your first blog post?

I’m proud of my first post! I think it captured my personality really well and was a nice introduction to who I am and what to expect from this blog.

From Audrey:

What’s your current favorite outfit?

I’m not sure I have a favorite at the moment! It’s been really warm here (like 110 F), so I’ve been spending a lot of time in tank tops and spandex shorts and laying under the fan. I have gotten a lot of new clothes recently, and I’ve been loving off-the-shoulder tops!

And that is all the questions I received! Thank you to all the lovely ladies who sent me questions.

Before I go, I do have an announcement! Starting tomorrow (Wednesday, June 21) I will be at a conference in New Orleans until Sunday (June 25). I will have posts going up but they may be posted at weird times and I won’t be able to engage with y’all as much. I’ll have a post on the trip up soon as well!

Thank you so much for reading, and I hope you have a lovely Tuesday!

6 thoughts on “100 Follower Celebration – Q & A!

  1. Congratulations on 100! That’s so exciting, I recently hit that milestone myself! I’m actually doing a little giveaway for reaching 100+ followers over on my page, I’d love it if you’d check it out! Congratulations again! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

