Oops… (Where I’ve Been and What’s Next)

Hey everyone. Thank you for sticking with me over this past month.

I’m not going to make too many excuses because I know that’s no fun, but I do want to just give you some updates.

In the past month or so, I’ve been working on getting healthy. Many of you will know that I’ve had a bad spell of illness recently, but I’ve been feeling pretty good since my migraine situation in April.

I got an MRI done a few weeks ago, and the results were great. I got both a brain scan and an optical scan with dye. My results were “unremarkable,” which means that my brain looks normal. This is good news!

However, school has been kicking my butt recently. I recently took both the SAT and the AP stats exam, both of which went really well. But because of the testing, I spent a lot of time studying that I would have liked to spend writing blog posts.

While I haven’t been able to write much, I have been thinking and planning some things for my blog, and I have some things in the works. Keep your eye out for those (;

Thank you all so much for sticking with me through all of this. I promise I’m getting back in the swing of things, and there will be more posts soon!

One thought on “Oops… (Where I’ve Been and What’s Next)

Leave a Reply

