Versatile Blogger Award

Hey everybody! I’m back again with a new award, this time I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Georgia!

versatile blogger award.png

Rules

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful!)

Seven Facts About Me

  1. Luck is my actual last name. It’s not a screen name or a nickname, it’s my legal name! I love my name, but I get a lot of questions about if I’m lucky or not!
  2. I have a younger brother named Carter. He’s fourteen, and we actually get along really well. I have to drive him around a lot, but I don’t mind.
  3. I want to be a social justice lawyer, and work for a non-profit organization like the ACLU or the Human Rights Campaign.
  4. I love socks! My favorites are my Rosy the Riveter socks and my striped sweater-style socks.
  5. My favorite era is the 1920’s. I recently did a project about the era in my history and english classes, and I loved it so much. Everything from film to fashion is just intriguing to me. At least, up until the crash…
  6. I’m a cat person, but I love all animals. Whenever I see a dog on the street I have to stop and ask to pet it.
  7. Seven is my lucky number!

My Nominees

Cheila

Olivia

Jo

Harriet

Glücksgeist

Well that’s all from me today! I hope you’re all doing well and thank you for reading!

 

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

